Contact Us

NHMA Headquarters

1920 L St., NW, Suite 200
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-628-5895
Fax: 202-628-5898
Email: [email protected]

NHMA Departments

NHMA Staff and Consultants 

Elena Rios, MD, MSPH, MACP President and CEO
Jeanne Duvall
Nancy Brighindi, PhD, MBA, CAE Executive Director
Yanecia Green Membership Director
Yvonne Malloy, MPP Programs Director
Vincent Gearity Senior Programs Manager
Jason Hernandez
Programs Manager
Madeline Canas
Programs Coordinator
Maegan Samuel, MPH
Programs Coordinator
Dylan Garcia Associate Director of Communications
José Carlos Villegas Communications Manager
Cristina Ayala Communications Associate
Claire Cantrell

Communications Associate